MIDTRIMESTER EXAM

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone.I hope you are all fearing well . This afternoon I want to share with you how my midtrim exam went and how exams are conducted in my school.I went to write my exam on an empty stomach. My colleagues and I prepared for an objective question paper😂 but unlucky as we were, the questions were theoretical. You could tell from everyone’s face that we were doomed.
5568DD05-16E1-475D-994E-9F7ED2F64163.jpeg
When we got to the exam hall,there were about 15 lecturers waiting to invigilate us for just a 20 minutes exam 🥵we were really frustrated. Some people smuggled phones in ,others jotted small notes to copy and some of us resorted to asking others for help .
My sitting partner was lifted from her seat because I gave her an answer . Others got thier marks deducted but I survived all this😅
Exams are usually not easy especially when one is not well prepared for it
My school is graded using GPA system 30% form midtrim exams and 70% from the main exams . Today was not a very great day but I hope you all had a better one 😌

Sort:  

My colleagues and I prepared for an objective question paper😂 but unlucky as we were, the questions were theoretical. You could tell from everyone’s face that we were doomed.

I feel your pain😹
We hope for the best though.

Hm😂I hope so too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56