Achievement 2 BY:angie20

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

So this is my second post for the day
I’m Angela once again
A proud midwifery student in Ghana 🇬🇭
The stress 💆🏻‍♀️Fam the stress in Ghanaian university is not a joke
So I’m not paid for nothing
But I have lectures till evening
I go to hospital to run normal shifts like workers
I have to do assignments
I have to go to class again the next day and it never seems to slow down
Congrats to all Ghanaian graduates
I mean the hustle is real
7712F92D-90D0-40DF-9E3F-49B347A39D0B.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Angie, It is nice to have you here, i have left some few comments on your achievement 1 task please do well to get them done, also you need a mentor to guide you for now if you do not have one let me know i think @magcarnie would be a great help for you in the early stages of you finding your feet here

 3 years ago (edited)

I’m will be glad to help her out

Thanks and I really need your help

Okay 👍🏽 I will contact her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59