#club5050 💪 || The Diary Game || Betterlife || 27-02-2022 || Supervising Backhoe Operator to Level a Slope Land|| 💪 #club5050

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Good evening steemians. I hope you are doing well? I would like to share with you my activities for today.

I woke up early as 4 am. I had some some training ( jogging) for an hour. I offered prayers , brushed my teeth and joined area guys to have some football training match at 6:05 am. I couldn't play up to the end of the first half. The match was too tensed and I couldn't withstand with the pressure. I was really exhausted. It has been a long time I played football that could be the very reason and I hope with constant training I will gather stamina to play the full match . I came home at 7:40 am , I showered and took my breakfast and had some rest for 2 hours. Yesterday I had appointment with Backhoe operator to work on my friend land so at At 10: 00 am I hurriedly washed my clothing and did some cleanups.

20220227_151245_0000.png

At 12:00 pm , I called the person I booked an appointment with and we decided to meet at 1:00 pm. I board tricycle but it was unfortunate that the driver didn't check the fuel gauge whiles the tricycle was in motion , it stops abruptly. I had to wait for another one and within some few minutes ,bI board another tricycle to the site. At 1: 45 pm , I reached the place , the operator was already around waiting for me. I showed him the land he has to work on, we agreed with the terms and conditions especially the cost.

IMG_20220226_074416_399.jpg

In tricycle

The land has already been cleared , except some trees that needed a machine to uproot it from the land .The place is a new settlement , with a lot of slopes. The actual task of the backhoe operator is to remove the trees from the land and level it as well.

IMG_20220212_134256_995.jpg

Cleared land

I supervised the operator to uproot the trees. Within 15 minutes of action, he was done. The sun was not favourable at all so he wanted to do it as early as he can.

The second face started with leveling of the land to reduce the sloping. Whiles the machine was working, I noticed that , air was leaking from the front tyre, later front tyre became flat so the whole operation was stopped. The operator found a means to hang the front tyre and drove to the nearest mechanic to repair the flat tyre. Flat tyres can cause internal damage which can incur additional cost that is the reason why the front tyre was hanged.

IMG_20220226_105734_981.jpg

Begining of land leveling

He returned 30 minutes later and continued with the operation. I supervised the work till the operator leveled the land and heaped a huge sand which will be use for filling later on. At 3: 45 pm I was done with the supervision.

IMG_20220227_100908_627.jpg

Heaped of sand

IMG_20220226_115011_932.jpg

Leveled land

I came home and had some rest. I woke up and decided to watch some movies. This brings to the end of my activities.

IMG_20220227_180603_298.jpg

Thank you for your support and visit. I am grateful

My regards

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Waow nice activities and pictures. It is good you make yourself active within the day. Thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78