#club100|| Betterlife|| The Diary Game||Attending Monthly Safety Meeting, Buying Items From Cosmetic Shop, Disassemble And Assemble Of Fridge After Work || 24-06-2022|| #club100💪

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)
Good evening steemians. I am glad to share with you the activities I performed today.

I woke up today at 6:21am. This is unusual of me. Actually my alarm failed me. I wrongly set the alarm. I was lucky that, someone called me which woke me up. I had to double up my preparation. I quickly took my bath and prepared myself for work. I left the house at 6:45 am. The bus has already left so I had to go to the taxi station to board a taxi. Upon reaching there, the taxi was empty and I had to wait for awhile before it gets full. I was getting late for work so I had to pay for the extra 3 passengers with an amount of 32 cedis including my fare. I got to the work place at 7:20 am. I quickly swapped the tungsten with my working ID card, I entered the working site, picked my personal protective equipment and moved to the training room.

Today happened to be monthly safety meeting which are supposed to be attended by every worker. The topic for discussion covered many areas like driving, electrical safety and working at height. Safety practices are essential in industries. The host explained to us the reason why we should observed driving safety by following the speed limit, also wearing safety harness to support the operator when working at height. Again electrical work should be isolated, tagged and lock out before work commence. It was very engaging because I had the opportunity to ask questions.

IMG_20220623_074033_456.jpg

At safety meeting



I closed from work at 3:00 pm. I alighted from the bus closer to cosmetic shop to buy items like antiperspirant, pomade, spray and liquid soap. The cosmetic shop is not far from my house so I walked to the house after buying the items.

IMG_20220623_165143_96.jpg

At the cosmetic shop


When I reached home, I disassemble a brand new fridge and assemble it as well. I did this just to compare the performance of the fridge before and after disassemble and assemble. I realised that, after the disassemble and assemble, the cooling of the fridge reduced and the thermostat performance also reduced.

233540488406_status_806558a580d448b68d2b6b74f0a17a5b.jpg

Fridge

IMG-20220624-WA0018.jpg

Disassemble and assemble of fridge

This brings to the end of my activities. Thank you for attention.

My regards

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Keep doing the #thediarygame. Congratulations your post has been upvoted by The team Industrious seven. We are supporting the quality posts by using @steemcurator06. Happy steeming :)

SteemexclusivePlagiarismQuality contentCluboffer bot
YesNoYes#club100No

#club100

The account was operated by @leonelb

Thank you very much for sharing your day with the house, keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear friend

What a stressful day
But was a nice one

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your day with us friend. You deserve it for your hardwork. Nice pictures.

Steem on!

😀🎉🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Super excellent work out there. I am glad you could reassemble them back. Let's keep doing our best.

Greetings bro.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your visit, I appreciate

 2 years ago 

It is a pleasure bro

You can also share with @amazing-ghana

😀🎉🎉🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69