You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet The New Steem-Ghana Moderators

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

I glad you have done the needful which is to announce the moderators of our community to us. I was surprise to have been seen some Steemians with the moderator tag carrying out the responsibilities of moderators of which some of us were not aware those positions have been given. Anyway the needful has been done now.

They have actually been doing marvelously well even without the moderator tags and even when the tag came, I believe I have seen much better work done from our people. They continue to create awareness to us about the the content we are sharing. I will encourage them to continue to do this great work for the betterment of our community.

Congratulations to @abu78 and @rubilu123.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks so much bro, we hope to deliver our best to the community.

 2 years ago 

and I believe your best will be ok

Thank you for your best wishes bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60