You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potential Solutions To Our Pressing Challenges In Ghana - Easing Transportation

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

My brother you have outline great points in your presentation and I am in love with them like securing trains and others.

However, I doubt if this our politicians will make that a success. I think we the citizens must make the politicians think because it seems to me they do not care about how the average Ghanian feeds himself but their pockets.

Let's rise up us citizens to build our nation and forget about these our politicians.

Sort:  

I sometimes believe that politics is simply business for these politicians. Lie with all you power and ones you are in power, squander all the money. That is the new trend.

I think it is squite obvious what ought to be done. They just won't do it.

 2 years ago 

No doubt about that and I agree with you totally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68