You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club100|| Betterlife|| The Diary Game|| The Slippery Road, Engineer's Safety Meeting And Training Of The Principles Of Direct Current || 04-05-2022|| #club5050💪

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Paying attention to every details on your way to wherever you are is key. I am sorry about the light out through out the night and not been able to iron your shirt. I guess is normal for us guys 😅😅😅

Walking through the hill is really a great work talk less with that heavy safety boots 😜😜😜. For you the gentleman it should be ok but my worry is about the ladies. I hope they were able to also go with you guys?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I guess you really enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your endless visit. I really appreciate your effort

 2 years ago 

Of course I did and it would have been bad for me if I had miss it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45