You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do we spot scam‼️ websites and platforms‼️

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

There is no doubt about the fact that a lot of these scam apps are in circulation.

Just like you, I have also received several invite and as it stands now I have not joined any. Currently I have one that my friend has invested in but I doubt if is legit. Per my research it seem cool but I still do not believe it. The like is below can you also do some search on it and let me and the general steemit team to be aware?

Here is the link

https://www.cotps.com#/pages/login/register?invite=292632

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback I will surly look into the link you provided and get back to you.

 2 years ago 

Great, I will be expecting your response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54