I HAVE BEEN NOMINATED IN TAIN PREMIUM AWARD-GHANA / BEST BLOGGER / BEST GRAPHIC DESIGNER -HELP ME WIN THIS BRAGGING RIGHTS

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone !

973248d3-dee3-4bb7-9b96-38dff538402e.jpeg

I am delighted to inform you that I have been nominated for the tain premium award in the categories of best graphic designer of the year and best blogger of the year.

Before I was introduced to steem, I used to blog for websites like lumiertv.com and campusraider.com. This year, my hard work was recognized, and I was nominated. As of now, steem ghana is the only family and friends I have.

a915ea33-ed39-42c9-935b-c569a182d03d.jpeg

I can only win these honors if you all get together and vote for me. A vote costs GHC 5.00, or around 2 steem.

LET WIN THIS

Follow this to vote for me; only Ghana networks work with this; if you don't have one, you can contribute in other ways.

IMG_3836.jpeg

  • Dial 447714#

  • select vote

  • enter my code T264
  • enter the number of vote you are casting
  • comfirm your code

It's as simple as that, and I'm relying on your help.

cc:

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Wow, good stuff bro.

I wish you the best of luck in this endeavour.

thank you bro , i am not winning this alone but the entire steem industry

That's so splendid. I am so excited for you. I would want to cast my vote for you. I also urge all Steemians to support you win this position. Thanks so much!

i am much greatful bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33