The Diary Game: MY TUESDAY ACTIVITIES, visiting NSS head quaters and Accra mall (08/03/2022)!!!!

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

I greet you all pals, and I hope everyone is doing well. How was your day? Because my day was quite great!!! and. I would like to take you through the activities I had for today.

Today I woke up early in the morning and did my morning routines as usual, after that, I took my breakfast. Today, my plans for the day was quite simple, I have to visit the national head quaters of NSS to fixed my biometric issues. I left the house at 9:00am because the office starts work at 8:00am. I got there at 9:50am and immediately I was attended to so I didn't waste much time there as I was expected, thank God for that.

Because of the simplicity of my problem, I left the NSS office early and headed straight home, the office is actually located around the airport residential area, so coming out to the airport first junction, I didn't board a car immediately but opted to walk through to Accra mall since it wasn't that far from the junction, besides, I would also like to get some stuffs in the mall.

Accra Mall

https://w3w.co/activates.minority.moats


I made my way into the mall not only to buy some things, but to also look at how elegant the place is, and I must confess that the inside is really beautiful and one can buy all kinds of things and they even provide other services like financial services and traveling and tour services. The security there too was great and all kinds of nationals come in and shop, and everything was in order from the car parking space to the inside of the mall. Is a place to actually do your shopping, so I recommend you to pay a visit and you will like it 😊. Though taking pictures wasn't allowed, I still managed to capture the moment on camera 📸, have a look.


It was such a hot and sunny day, I went home immediately I left the mall. It was such a nice experience. My day ended with some prayer meeting in my church. Hope your day too was great!!!, share and let's fun 😊.

Thank You

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great environment you have got there and I can see you day was really packed.

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45