The Diary Game: My Thursday Activities (06/01/2022))

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello friends,

Today I want to share my Thursday Activities with you guys, I think it is a privilege to go through the whole day in safety and in peace without any bad news. Today being Thursday and also a working day, I woke up very early in the morning and commanded my day to go my favour, I believe as a Christian I have the authority over my day through prayers. After that, I still made time to exercise my body for the activities ahead of me.

I always board a commercial bus to my work place, I left home around 6:30am and got to the bus station just before it was about to take off, I have to stand in the bus because all the seats where occupied and time wasn't also on my side to wait for the next bus to get ready, so I stood in the bus inorder to get to my destination on time.


Passengers sitting inside the bus


The traffic today wasn't intensive as compare to yesterday, so we spent less time to get to our destination. I arrived at my work place safely and thanks be to God for his protection.


the work place


Because tomorrow is holiday, this has made today to be less busy and activities were quite slow, work has has been slow. Apart from that, everything was great today and I thank God for today.

My day was a success and it ended well, is a privilege sharing my daily activities with you guys. Hope your day too was cool, can't wait to read your daily activities too. Have a wonderful week and remember to have fun and steem on!!!.

Happy New year💥💥

Sort:  

I hope work place was enjoyable today. And happy New year to you and all the family.

My pleasure 😃.

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45