Steem Selfie Contest by @albertodecrutor

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello, wonderful Steemians,


I would first what to thank the organisers of this contest for bringing such a wonderful initiative, this will go a long way to promoting steemit and bringing more people on board. Thumbs up to @nattybongo, @macsamm and the whole team.


I am very happy to be part of this contest and can't wait to share my wonderful photos I took with people on my course of promoting steemit.

I stepped out from my hostel in my new classic blue steemit T-shirt and looking very happy, I proceeded to my friends who do not know much about steemit to speak to them and after that, we shared some wonderful selfies.


@albertodecrutor sharing selfie with friends


It didn't end there, I paid a surprise visit to my course mates. They ask me about the nice blue T- shirt I was wearing, so I capitalised on their curiosity and on that opportunity and advocated and promoted steemit to them and they showed much interest and ready to sign up. We took some beautiful pictures together.


snapshots with my mates


Finally, on my way home, I took selfies with some of my church members after introducing steemit to them. They felt reluctant at the beginning because it was a social media platform. But I told them not to worry about a thing because steemit is different and unique, I manage to make them understand and they showed much interest because of how is going to help them.


some selfies with my church members


Conclusion

I will like to thank @nattybongo, @macsamm, @njaywan, @oppongk and all who strive very hard to promote steemit and steem-ghana. It is all about promoting steemit.

Thanks to you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Steem is proud of you all. You see lovely to be in steem shirt. Promo is getting much better with many projects underway. Thanks for your entry bro

 3 years ago 

Look good in those pics

 3 years ago 

It is all about promoting steem indeed, and what better way to do it than through selfies with our steem shirts, nice one bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30