Contest: The Steemian who impacted me the most on the steemit block chain.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello comrades,

Up on signing on to the steemit platform, I have had several orientations both directly and indirectly from fellow Steemians which have inspired and helped me build capacity for the task ahead. Thank you to @nattybongo and @awuahbenjamin for this timely opportunity given me to show my gratitude and appreciation to these mentors in my steemit journey.

When it comes to building a Steemians attitude, character and mindset inorder to thrive and make it as a steemian on this block chain, I give all thanks to @dobartim, the founder of @steem-schools. He has being a great motivation and a driving force that kept me pursuing my goals on this platform, though they are so many heckles that discourages me in some point in time in my steemit journey but with this famous phrase by @dobartim "only those who are persistent reach the goal" in every post he makes has kept me going. This phrase might sound simple to the ear but it has being of great inspiration to me both on Steemit and off steemit. I might not know him personally, but I want him to know that he has inspired a young man on this platform and I really appreciate it. I encourage my colleagues Steemians to go check out some of his wonderful masterpiece posts especially the current one with the title, [How Millionaires Make Millions With Emotions?](https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@dobartim/how-millionaires-make-millions-with-emotions) and come and thank me later 😊.
Off course, I was introduced on to this platform by someone and was also mentored and guided by someone inorder to know my way around the interface of the block chain, and this someone is a friend and a hostel mate @cherub27 😊. My big appreciation goes to @cherub27, for tolerating all my disturbances about how to apply this or that markdown, and how to convert my Steem blockchain dollar (SBD) to STEEM 😊. When I signed up as a newbie, @cherub27 always welcome me anytime I have a problem pertaining to the platform and I think he deserve to be acknowledge when it comes to my steemit journey.


I will like to crown up my write up by appreciating all the country reps for their mentorships and to all who have directly or indirectly contributed to my steemit journey, I say "mpusiya" 🙏.

Thanks for passing by

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dobartim is a sensation on the blockchain and I am in now surprise of the impact he had one your life. Keep up the good work

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you natty

 3 years ago 

Wow that's a great entry

Thanks @magcarnie

 3 years ago 

Not only on steemit, I think in our lives too, some people have been our driving force and they need to be acknowledge someway somehow...well done @albertodecurator for praising your idols on steemit

Thanks for the opportunity.

 3 years ago 

the pleasure is all mine

 3 years ago 

You're my inspiration oo. You always ginger me to make a post when i don't want to😂😂

😄😄🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67