The diary game |my Thursday activities| 22_07_21.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hi steemians.

Hope u had a day filled with fun. I shall be sharing with you how my day went.

I actually had a little to do today. I woke up early today and made break fast for the family qnd then moved out to work. I sat there making transactions for almost half the day.

I then got up and sent my phone out for repairs because it went off since yesterday and refused to on. The repairs of my phone took was taking so long so i decided to go and visit some of my friends. I went to my friend who lived near the repairs shop and we had fun. So sorry i couldn't take pictures because of the absence of my phone.

I went for my phone which was successfully repaired at around 5pm and then moved to my brother's ice cream shop and we had a chat which i also used that opportunity to ask several questions about steemit and he was able to explain to me very well. After understanding him i fell in love with this great platform all over again. And i will be making efforts to make this platform a better place.

IMG-20210722-WA0056.jpg

After sitting with my brother i then decided to go home and have a rest and prepare for the next day's activities.
This is how my day went. Thanks for reading.
IMG-20210722-WA0051.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks, that is a good start. But, you can improve your content volume next time and leave more pics.

Thank you😇. I will surely improve

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63