The Diary game betterlife enjoy with friends

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Friends

Assalam o Alaikum everyone!! I hope that all of you are doing great and well, today I will be doing another diary and sharing it with you all.
Morning Time
got up at four o'clock in the morning, then I performed ablution and it is dangerous, I went to the mosque, there I prayed the Fajr prayer, then I recited the Quran, then I came back home, got some exercise.
Go with friends
After a lon time making a decision for enjoy party with friends.

IMG_20211124_133336.jpg

We take a van and went for visit Hakk bahu darbar.
We reach at 10 am and stay for some time and after visit whole darbar and enjoy a lot.

IMG_20211124_135848.jpg

After a long time we decide for go back home.It is my historical day and enjoy a lot.I hope you all like and support me.
This was the very interesting day #diarygame which I all hope you like and to give upvotes and good comments and may be the guidance suggested.
Thanks to the community's admins and moderators for everything they do every day to make this community better and better:

NameDescription
ContestDaily Diary Game
Camera DetailOppo-A92 48MP real camera & 16MP Selfi + Snapchat App
Camera LensDefault Lens
(Snapchat)
Snapchat AppFilter
Location Pakistan
Tehsil Deplpure District Okara
Photographer@akmal6033

Thanks for Special
@steem-ghana
@nattybongo
Best Regards
@akmal6033

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @akmal6033,

It was nice reading your diary game. Thanks for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43