Tell us about the Steemian who impacted your Steem Life the Most. Entry by @aisha567

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, Good afternoon. It is a much pleasure being here. I am here to write about a steemian who impacted my life the most. Thank you @steem-ghana for this great contest.

INTRODUCTION

To begin with, there are a lot of steemian out there, but not all of them have have impacted my life through this blockchain. I know a lot of steemians in my area, school and even in my hostels. All of them did their best and had helped me in one way or the other on this blockchain.

But there are these two people I will never forget in my life. @mukka and @zology69. They really did their best, dedicated their time by teaching me all the necessary techniques on this platform. All what am suppose to do and all the prohibited things such as plagiarism.

HOW THEY IMPACTED MY LIFE ON THIS BLOCKCHAIN

@zology69

He is called Hamza or zology but zology69 on steemit. He impacted my life through a lot of things. At first I didn’t even know there was a platform like steem. He was the first person who told me about that and was trying his best to just sign me up but I didn’t agree because o taught it was a scam. He didn’t lose hope, he talk about steem to me every blessed day but still i wasn’t minding him. He taught me a lot and had more time with me just to convince me. I never mind. And it was because scammed me some months ago before he started this promotion. He really did his best, is just that I didn’t allow him create an account or sign me up. Am sorry for that @zology69.

499473F2-44B4-4337-A37E-09859276721D.jpeg

@mukka

She is called mukarama and she is my friend, let me just say my roommate and my other half 😩. She is really trying and may God help us all. She is crazy and a mad girl. After I defeated @zology69, she pop up with a great confident. She was also able to teach everything on this platform but I refused to join. Because she is my friend and we are all girls and also in the same room, she talked about steem almost all the time. She dedicated her time to this platform not even sleep. She helped me in creating this account, guide me to write my achievement1, and also helped me in all the processes. Even though it was light in the night, she forced me to write my introductory post and her reason was that, I might not write it the next day or I might be feeling lazy to do it.

C19F1004-6D49-4D17-B9CC-7C09BB52D8D8.jpeg

A month after I joined and even finished without my introductory post, I was fed up and even wanted to quit just because I wasn’t given any attention. My achievement1 wasn’t verified for about a month and all the posts I made didn’t get not even a single vote. All my posts were 0.00.i keep on complaining and she tuld me not to worry, all shall be well. I was soo bored and even stop steeming until she directed me to one lady(@magcarnie) and gave me her contact.

68E5E27D-0BE0-4F11-834E-73BC150DBBA0.jpeg

@magcarnie

The day I took her number was the same day I contacted her. I explained everything to her and she also said I should worry. She guided me and explained everything to me. I complained about my posts not being voted and my achievements not being verified. She helped me by Resteeming my posts. A day after that, all my problems were solved and I was verified and asked to continue with my next task.

She encouraged me to write contests and even promote steem to others. She send everything contest link to me and ask me to try my hands on it. In the process of writing any contest, all problems and questions are asked and she replied is good at explaining and solving problems. She sent me the link to join the steem ladies club.

63527BA3-917E-4BCB-B200-C6D7F4BC87FF.png

Among these 3 people I can even choose the person who impacted my life the most because they all did their best and I really appreciate. But in everything, there is always the best of all it the best among the rest.
@mukka did her best and am choosing her as the best among them all. How she helped me create the account and how she forced me write my achievement tasks and also helped me by directing me to @magcarnie as said earlier on.

CONCLUSION

DCB60071-1B35-4EC7-8DDB-371944111175.jpeg

source
I am grateful and thankful to you all. May the Almighty Allah help, guide and protect all of us. I say a big THANK YOU to @mukka @magcarnie and @zology69 for the great impact. God bless you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great work from your teachers…is a massive work from them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36