You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Winners: Nominate Any Three Of Your Post That Needed Attention But Couldn't Meet Them This Year And Tell Us why You Think They were So Important

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

This has happened to me on two consecutive occasions i participate in a contest and then i cant find my name in the mentioning @oppongk and @juzkid can you please tell me why it's so because eiiihhh....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was an inadvertence. @airlikem it wasn't intentional dear friend. I think the oversight occurred when I told you to rectify your post link. But I read through every write-up. Thanks to you for drawing attention towards that dear friend.

Yh thank you too was just suprised

Thanks for the reminder. We are really sorry that we didn't include your name. It was actually an oversight. We will include your name as soon as possible.

I will be glad. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87