CONTEST: TELL US ABOUT YOUR FAVOURITE STEEMIAN

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I am so glad to hop into this contest where I can let you all get to know my favorite steemian on this noble platform. Thanks to the organizer of this contest @nattybongo we appreciate the work you do.



msg1254436451-1971.jpg


In this life, sometimes there is the need to have good connections with people who want to see you grow. My network is indeed bringing about my networth. Ladies and gentlemen on the @steemghana page I am happy to announce to you who my favorite Steemian is….drumrolls🥁🥁🥁🎺… @cherub27 is my favorite Steemian on this platform. The big question is WHY HIM?

@Cherub27 has been one of the best for me. Aside from him introducing me to this amazing platform he has been a good example for me to follow. I follow in his footsteps and ask for help from me when I'm struggling on the platform.



WhatsApp Image 2022-06-21 at 12.04.50 PM (1).jpeg


He has been my push on this platform. I remember times when he will shade me when I become inconsistent and lazy on the platform. As my mentor on this platform seeing him being active also encourages me to be active as well he teaches me how the blockchain works and keeps me updated on some rundowns happening on the platform.

Aside from the fact that he is promoting Steemit, he also takes the responsibility and pain in tutoring the people he brings on board and he is ready and willing to offer a helping hand any time any day for me he is the best. @cherub27

I'm grateful to you for showing me the way and helping me leverage on this platform I appreciate it. To all Steemians on this platform, these are some qualities of my favorite Steemian that everyone here can emulate, and together we can all contribute to building the blockchain.

Thank you all for your attention.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm flattered. Thank you for the recognition dear

Yes boss😍

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @njaywan with our @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05