Contest: Steemians who have impacted my Steem Life the Most.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hey there steemians I'm so excited to join this contest to appreciate and recognize the steemians who have impacted me greatly in this blockchain. A very big thank you to @awuahbenjamin and @nattybongo for putting together this contest. It's is rewarding when you look back from where you started the hustle and tussle till now there is the need to appreciate people who have been of great support to you to see your progress and survive on #steemit.

11 Things Strong Women Do Differently.jpeg
Source

I could not have been able to be active and relevant on Steem it without the help of these people I will be mentioning shortly. They have been of great help to me and I can't thank them enough.
@kondua and @cherub27 my goodness these guys have been amazing. They've been able to tolerate my annoyance, had patience with me, and taught me how to sign up to steemit. Like any other newbie, I was confused and did know how to go about things but I got interested in it when I got to know that you can actually blog and earn so much on steemit.
@cherub27 and @kondua have been my backbone on this platform they took me through some key features I had to know on steemit how to stay relevant and taught me how to go about finishing my achievement task.
I could call or text them any day any time for assistance when I am finding things difficult. The amazing facts about the area the response to my call promptly and assist me asap.

IMG-20211015-WA0013.jpg


LESSONS LEARNED FROM @cherub27 and @kondua


  1. Be ready to learn and unlearn
  2. Be optimistic in all your dealings
  3. Have patience with newbies because learning takes time.
  4. Check up on newbies and make sure they are active.
  5. Ensure and inform them about some contests and how to grow on steemit.

Another big person who has been of a great impact to me is @magcarnie she is an inspiration and I so much love her go-get-it-done spirit of hers. I got to meet up with @magcarnie on the #steemghladies watsaap group. She had been very supportive and encouraging. She shares her journey from when she started steemit till now her ups and downs so that we don't repeat her mistakes. She wants to see the ladies grow. With conference call coaching, to calling to alert you of a discord or zoom meeting ahead of time, to alerting us of the new contest, and giving us morals each time we complain about not getting votes. Thank you so much @magcarnie I appreciate your efforts.

Screenshot_20211015-154129.png


LESSONS LEARNED FROM @magcarnie


  1. Be consistent, Never lose focus and be active.
  2. Be ready and willing to see others grow.
  3. Promote #steemit
  4. Don't miss any promotional meetups (discord meetings, zoom, etc)
  5. Power up.

Finally I want to commend these people also one way or the other they have helped me on this platform @cryptokann where I get to learn about steemit and complete my achievement task post. Another is promoSteem Sponsors :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld where I get my inspiration from to promote steem and the need to sponsor others who are working so hard to promote steemit. Lastly to the PromoSteem Team Ghana and Nigeria :@mcsamm - Ghana@nattybongo - Ghana @talktofaith - Nigeria. Participating in the discord meetings has been beneficial to me and I can't mention names of people who have been of an impact to me without mentioning you guys. Keep on doing the good job and promoting steemit.

I hope to emulate the steps of these amazing team leads to be able to grow on this blockchain

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Teach whoever is willing to learn. Your enthusiasm fascinates me so I'm always glad to learn with you. Not everyone gives a listening ear and for that i commend you on. Great times ahead

 3 years ago 

I think your coaches will be overwhelmed with your sweet words of appreciation,,,well done dear..and wish you all the best of luck in this contest

 3 years ago 

Great great, we are hoping you also impact others as well.. steem on dear

Absolutely i sure will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67