Contest: My Favourite Moments on The Blockchain

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello, noble steemians of the steam Ghana community. I believe we are all fit as a fiddle and enjoying the grace and opportunity given us. I'm glad to join this contest to share my good, bad, and learning moments on this blockchain.

Screenshot_20211227-221933.png
Source

Thank you to the organizers of this contest @awuahbenjamin and @nattybongo. is always so refreshing to look back and reminisce on good moments, not too good moments, and how you were able to embrace and handle those periods.

I joined steemit in May this year. Charlie, I didn't know anything I was blank to everything on this blockchain but with resilience and the eagerness to learn and unlearn ooh…. I was good to go. It's being a journey I must say. I was struggling, I didn't know what to post, I didn't know the markdowns, I had to start learning them by heart, it has never been easy. But as I sit back and recall all these I'm proud I took pain to learn it all to keep me sustained and not get lost on the platform.

One good moment and always will be my good moment is when I get a mention or booming support charlie, the feeling is awesome. It whets my appetite to post more. I think this has been my source of motivation on the blockchain. I never seem to relax with being active because I know a post from me is either going to make the saddened heartbroken-hearted hopeless encouraged, the broken heart finds some shoulders to lean onto.

IMG_0161.jpeg

My takeaway from my mistakes since I started steemit is to always engage my readers and respond to comments. It's heartwarming to read some comments from a steemian that will keep you on the run to doing more on the blockchain.

IMG-20211225-WA0023.jpg

As I'm wrapping up the year and jotting down how efficient and effective I have been in the year 2021 in terms of is personal growth and development, steemit word be the first on the ballot paper as it has taught some new skills and a whole new adventure from the normal.

cc

@oppongk
@nattybongo
@njaywan
@mcsamm
@collinz

Sort:  

I agree with you, one of the things that keep us motivated is interacting with each other through commenting and feedbacks.

Thanks for your input, Dear!

Thank you too💃💃

 3 years ago 

great experience for you dear,,thanks for your participation in this contest...all the very best

Thank you hoping for the best

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your entry dear, I am certainly familiar with those wonderful feelings you expressed and i am certain it is also some of my wonderful moments on the blockchain.

Thanks for sharing and best of luck to you

Hahaaa I'm glad u can relate.

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72