💃💃#club5050 🎉🎉ENJOYMENT THIS DECEMBER. ARE YOU READY💃💃💃HAPPY NEW MONTH🎉🎉

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

DECEMBER IS HERE OOOOO .

My people, my fellow steemians happy new month ooh. Gradually gradually we are getting to the closure of the year 2021. The Lord has been good to us till this day. We pray for his divine protection and guidance for the days ahead.

IMG-20200314-WA0027.jpg

This December is my birth and the month I gave myself to Christ so I hold it so dear to my heart.
I know and believe it's going to be a month filled with so many goodies. Blessings and good health for we pray for .

IMG-20200827-WA0060.jpg

This December dierrr I know money will flow paa because we've got bills to pay.😆😆

IMG-20210429-WA0016.jpg

Therefore I earge each steemian to be vigilant and take advantage of the #club5050 campaign by powering up. Because you for enjoy this December.

cc

@nattybongo
@njaywan
@oppongk
@mcsamm

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great times ahead for enjoyment but we need to do everything with care, covid is still around. Happy birthday is advance 🎂

Covid has become the new normal. Hopefuly, precautions are in place but care still needs to be taken

 3 years ago 

December is here I can literally sense good times ahead, more fun more blessings, cheers to life dear

Cheers to good health and to the existence of Steemit 😊

We will definitely have good time to celebrate in Dec. 👍☺️

I know i will. 😉

 3 years ago 

we are of course here and pls do check the spelling of @mcsamm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27