WHAT I REALLY DO WHEN I AM IN SEARCH OF MOTIVATIONS (@aduemmanuel)

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

IMG_20210729_160104.jpg
Good day to each and everyone in this wonderful community @steemghana at @Steemit.
Special thanks to this community Administrators, @njaywan, @nattybongo & @oppongk, may our Lord Jesus Christ really bless them all with their effort they put into our community @steemghana.
I therefore continue on my Contest entry;
To set the ball rolling,EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbJkpw8nrqnFa9pDqHRt3sERZdmzuJnRytGhs1VQXsYTiyXcBJ9kkEuVegkNfUPH38BXBcSTADwmnsNMiuM...9rH6krzYnwDodqo6ML5ySAkWKGknDt7k2jQYvVjw2jX6GB7dFjpXvgJWgJkH1YvxqyhL6bdsRpx6oUBHHrZDJXkZ6hsgv2m2HyDm5rEpRQCqqTPxRFmVpziVU2.png
As every normal human being I also do have ups and downs in my life.
When I am down, I really feels like giving up or feels like that is all in life because I am single.
I always goes to my family that's my dad and mum, my siblings and sometimes too my friends within my locality. And at times, coming to this platform that is @steemghana and seeing people happily working together including myself makes me feel relevant.
I was actually on verge on given up on everything including social media.
But thanks to my Snr.Brother @sarkodieeric1 for helping me, by introducing @Steemit to me at then and catch-up my intrest.
And I suddenly pop up to your page, where each and everyday I got a new task to work on it. And actually it was not easy for me to even encounter my achievement task but with the help of my Senior Brother, I came up all over it and I really got happy at the end at all.
Even at the beginning it wasn't easy for me to buy an airtime to login into this platform or logging in into social media. well @Steemit platform has really changed a lot of things about me within this few range, since ever I joined.
Because each and everyday I wake up with a task, and I always has something meaningful doing.
And due to that task, It always drive off my mind from my problems and my burdens.
Actually I don't always comes to online when I'm facing a challenge, I then do it on a daily base to keep my mind off every problem I am facing.
Again, I @aduemmanuel has a special message to everyone by providing my past time photo.
And here it's. 👇
FB_IMG_16229317818261337.jpg
And all what I can add to this is that, life is a game of no master, you can loose today and win tomorrow. So everyone must understand life challenges, so at last we all come up over it. I am done and you are welcome.

Sort:  

Good post, well sharing

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20