LET US ALL TRY (OUR OLD CURRENCIES)

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello! Co-members of Steem Ghana, I am very glad to post this work at this special community.
First of all, have my greetings today and wishes everyone a good day with joy.
I am doing well today under my Lord Jesus Christ hands.
FB_IMG_16269672122719980.jpg
My motive behind this picture is that, I want everyone to tell his or her mind about this currencies we see there, either you were able to used one of them or all and also tell us the total amount of all this money in our new currency.
LIKE THIS POST & LEAVE YOUR ANSWER WITH A COMMENT
ALWAYS REMEMBER THE WORD "
TEAMWORK*".
I, @aduemmanuel therefore invites the following great members too to be part in this matter.
@oppongk
@sarkodieeric1
@nattybongo
@njaywan
@collinz
@johnsonkoranteng
@nurdeen

Sort:  
  1. I used all the money before and if its our new currency, it will ghc 13.50p

Thank you for your contribution and you are welcome sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34