CONTEST// HOW STEEMIT HAS TRANSFORMED MY LIFE (@aduemmanuel)

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hi, lovely steemians and the representatives of our special community as @steemghana, today I @aduemmanuel hereby greats you all.
I am doing well and I really has a hope that you all are making it too.
Without wasting much time, I therefore continue on my work.
But before that, please I need all of you to help me thank my lovely Senior @sarkodieeric1, indeed he really helped me a lot and if I have to tell, it will catch-up all the time. All what I has for him is that, may Our Creator bless him for me and I really love him.
Thank you @farhmade for bringing this special contest and hopes it will let me talk a lot.
Screenshot_20210720-112752_Photo Editor.jpg

How Beautifully Steemit Has Totally Changed My LifeEZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbJkpw8nrqnFa9pDqHRt3sERZdmzuJnRytGhs1VQXsYTiyXcBJ9kkEuVegkNfUPH38BXBcSTADwmnsNMiuM...9rH6krzYnwDodqo6ML5ySAkWKGknDt7k2jQYvVjw2jX6GB7dFjpXvgJWgJkH1YvxqyhL6bdsRpx6oUBHHrZDJXkZ6hsgv2m2HyDm5rEpRQCqqTPxRFmVpziVU2.png

To light up to the contest;
Indeed Steemit has, let me say transformed my entire life about 95% and even up to 100% and even more from that.
At first, I mean when I was not at steemit, my life and things was so hard for me on both financial and educational aspects.
Why did I say so?
Simply answer to that, because I was totally down in life at that time as an unemployed graduate 🎓.
At times, I highly put pressure on both government and my parents and even don't know what to do.
But there is a saying that, "there is time ⏲️ for every thing" and indeed the right time came through my Snr. @sarkodieeric1.
This my Senior always uses his entire life story to advice me, so through the advising and @steemit came across, so he explained everything to me and at that time, you could imagined how I was quickly accepted that decision from him.
Since I took STEEMIT as my partner, things has turned up good for me at all angles and axis.
Let me go by the educational aspect

HOW STEEMIT HAS TRANSFORMED MY ENTIRE LIFE UNDER EDUCATIONAL SECTOR

After I completed my Senior high level and things was going down for me, education and school became devil to me. Since then it took me very long and hard for me to learn, meanwhile journalism was been chosed as my future career or profession.
So because of things not going well for me at beginning, it drove out my future career but thanks to STEEMIT for driving my career back and I put hands shake to my only snr. @sarkodieeric1 for letting me know Steemit.

-Steemit has helped me bright up my handy and mind skills
Steemit has broading my reading 📚 and writing skills, and also helped me to achieve a lot under computer skills too. Because in Steemit, I came across markdowns and also no that plagiarism is prohibited across journalism work and thanks to that.

HOW STEEMIT ALSO TRANSFORMED MY LIFE UNDER FINANCIAL SECTOR TOO

I have already talked a lot about this, and let me go by this way.
Without @STEEMIT I was at zero but now I am great Hero. Why I am saying that?
We all know that poverty in our country is at his higher peak and even hard for some of us to encounter this.
At first my trust in Steemit was low as 10%, because I taught it was not working and the first question it came to my mind at that time was that, how can you post a work and then generate money from it?

But I got the right answer to that question from my self, at when I received my first income from that.
Steemit has helped me to encounter over all my financial struggles and I am proud to be a blogger at Steemit platform.
So I therefore started campaigning for Steemit to peoples within BONO EAST region and below was my post link 👇👇👇👇
https://steemit.com/hive-187593/@aduemmanuel/campaigning-for-steemit-steem-ghana
I really thank you for taking your time to read through my post. WELCOME!!!

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 3 years ago 

Great use of markdown styling bro. Interesting write up you have there. I am honored to see how your life has been transformed by this great platform.
Thanks for your entry

You are welcome and thanks too Snr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30