THE DAIRYGAME: 16/03/2021-MY GYM WORKOUTS TODAY

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello to all steemians on this community,
I am very much excited to write a dairy game on my workouts for today at the gym center.

After a busy schedule within the day, sitting for online lectures, going to the market to buy foodstuffs and preparing my supper.

After praying my afternoon prayers, I cooked rice and stew and ate waiting for the time for the gym to reach. The Gym opens 5:00 pm and closes 8:00 pm. Mostly I attend the gym with my colleagues in our hostel.

20210316_172944.jpg

We started going to the gym around 4:50 pm so that we can get there on time. We got there around 5:15 pm. Before you enter the gym, you have to wash your hands and sanitize before entering as we all know the current situation we found our self.

We started by warming up our body, stretching and doing arm pressing. We do this exercise for about 20 to 30 minutes so we can make our body active for the gym.

After taking our warm ups, I use the upright bikes to strengthen my stamina before entering the metals room for the actual work outs.

20210316_184608.jpg

I commenced by using the adjustable dumbbells.
The adjustable dumbbells helps in building up your triceps and biceps. This exercise is a good one to build your upper arm.

I usually do the adjustable dumbbell 15 reps 5 times before I change to any other tool. I also train the chest with a 5kilogram metal weight by moving it forward from my chest level and back to the same position for some minutes.

20210316_182624.jpg

I later work out on my stomach for some packs, and that is the last thing that I do at the gym before leaving the gym center.

Today we finished our work outs at 7:15 pm . We left the gym around 7:30pm and we got home almost 8pm. I was really exhausted, took my bath and prayed my evening prayers and had my rest.

This was how my gym workout activities went today and really happy to share with everyone here. Thanks to everyone for reading my post.

20210316_184905.jpg

Thanks to @booming for the encouragement on my previous posts, really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41