You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game || 15/08/2022 || Attended One Lecture For The Day, Voted In The School’s SRC/NUGS Re-elections And Watched The Liverpool Vs Crystal Palace Game.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Great diary, I didn't want to participate in the re-election but due to involvement of our own brother I had to go and cast my vote. But all things being equal we all knew they are going to win that election and that was what happened yesterday. Have a nice day bro.

Sort:  

Well I didn’t like that idea and I still don’t like it either. I just feel like the one who contested the results is too desperate for power and I don’t see what he can do with this short time he has in office.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61