Steem Ghana Contest: Your Favourite Wear And How Much Steem Can Afford It.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

It is my pleasure to join in another contest again here in the Steem Ghana community which is to talk about your favourite wear(cloth or foot wear).


--- My Favourite Wear ---

Clothing are important necessities one cannot live without. The popular saying;

You are addressed the way you dress

makes me much particular about the clothing I put on daily. Upon the numerous clothing I have in my wardrobe, the African print below is my favourite.

IMG-20210614-WA0069 (1).jpg My Favourite Wear

I do not have a particular name for my dress but what makes this so special to me is that, it is very simple, elegant and matchups well with my body making me look very beautiful in it.

I bought the fabric from my mom's fabric seller. She sells lots of beautiful fabrics. What attracted me about this cloth is its beautiful patterns. For me, I love white because it signifies life to me. The cost of fabric together with the sewing is 150gh which will amount to a steem price of about 65 steem today.
I love to wear my favourite clothing with the pair of shoes and lovely earrings below which makes everything magical.

IMG-20210614-WA0019.jpgEarrings

20210614_182623 (1).jpgPair of heels

I normally wear it to occasions such as church service, weddings or naming ceremonies.
I am someone who normally do not like repeating my clothing within the week, but I tell you the fact that, this clothing is so dear to my heart that I don't mind repeating it as many times as I can.
I believe fashion is one of the trendy arts worldwide now and needs to be promoted. I believe this post will also serve as a medium to promote one of my favourite wear which is produced in Ghana.
Hoping you get to promote yours too.
I hope you love my favourite wear and won't hesitate to same cloth and try it on one day!?

Thank you for your interest in my favourite wear and have a great day.

#steemexclusive #ghcontest #promo-steem #contest #lifestyle #ghana

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your entry and your participation

It's my pleasure

Those earings are awesome

Yeah, babe . I guess you are a fun of earnings too💃

I'm not a fan of earrings but wow😍

 3 years ago 

🙄🙄

Please why😹

 3 years ago 

😊😊

Yeah my fav❤

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89