The Diary Game : 17/05/2021 ,My Monday Activities.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steamians,

I wish you all the best in your daily activities.
Today is Monday and I have to attend classes. So in the morning , during preparations, I did some room cleaning, I bathed, and did some ironing of clothes.

IMG-20210516-WA0041.jpg
Ironing my clothes

After that, I went and fetch my bag and moved on to class. I took along the books I will be needing for today.
I got to class at about 7:00am. The teachers were available so, classes began.

IMG-20210516-WA0019.jpg
On my way to class

We went on break to take breakfast and after, we went back to class.
We studied about three subjects for the day.
It was quite busy because we did alot of exercises and practicals. It's quite unfortunate that I couldn't take pictures of the activities.
After classes I returned to my room relaxing for another day.

I had a great and tedious time today.

This ends my diary for today.
Thank you all for your time and attention.

Cc:

@njaywan
@oppongk

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks abenaa for sharing your days activity with us. Do well to also promote steem at school

Ok I will, thanks collinz

Hi @abenaadepa,

Nice efforts taking part in The Diary Game on steem.

One thing though, you should make sure to include #thediarygame as one of your first five tags.

And the #mytown10pics tag is only for posts under My town in Ten Pics.

Ok, sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68