The Diary Game: Enjoying My Vacation At Home

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, it has been a while posting in this community. Actually I was busy with exams and that was keeping me from posting. But now I’m done and I’m home now. It is a nice feeling going back home once again to spend my holidays there.

I just want to share with you how my holidays have been so far, after coming home. After I arrived home, I started with cleaning my room and that did not take much of my time. When I was done with the cleaning I quickly rushed to the market to buy somethings that I needed.

I bought them and came back home to take my launch and perform my afternoon prayers. After prayers I slept and woke up at 3:30. I bathed and started preparing for training.


78ED9B9B-CDD2-4FC1-8EDE-44A1320D49C9.jpeg

At Training With My Coach


748123DE-D49A-47F5-A759-E64B73CE995D.jpeg

At Training With My Teammates


ABD6828F-C724-49EA-B8FD-83BDE9B7A316.jpeg


Though I was asked to stay back and rest since I just return from school but I missed training and was in haste to start. That was the main reason why I left Tamale early to reach home early and do my arrangements before training time.

It was a nice day though but I was very tired after training, I was not training when I went to school which made me loss my stamina. But I will gain that back in no time.

Thank you!!

Sort:  

It looks like all that was on your mind was to go and have fun playing football 😂.
And I can see you had fun doing that cause I can’t see any sign of tiredness in you.

Thanks for sharing your day with us.

Football is what I love doing bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43