You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dairy Game, 25th-05-21. Taking my second Steem T-Shirt and Doing last shopping for Rahamdhan at School. 10% to @steem-ghana

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Nice diary game post😊
Anyway, I saw many times, even though you are participating in lots of contests, you did not receive any considerable reward back.

Would like to suggest the below contest in the Sri Lankan community.
https://steemit.com/hive-102306/@dulhara19/sri-lanka-monthly-contest-or-p-c-r-battle-month

Definitely, the contest will be worth joining.
if you join just put a comment under the above-mentioned post as "this is my entry to the battle month @YOURUSERNAME referral by @a-lass-wonders" .

Then Admin will add you to the list of participants.

Winners will receive heavy booming votes and also 50steem reward pool.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Alright
Thanks for the remarks and the invite I will definitely take part.

Thank you very much.
Please make sure to mention me as a referral.

You just put the comment in the contest link as below.

this is my entry to the battle month @farhmade referral by @a-lass-wonders.

Contest link :
https://steemit.com/hive-102306/@dulhara19/sri-lanka-monthly-contest-or-p-c-r-battle-month

Thanks for joining the contest.
But you should mention me as introducer.

If you do not mind, can you update the entry comment as below:

this is my entry to the battle month @farhmade referral by @a-lass-wonders.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52