Sign up problem- Is there any solution?

in Steemit Feedback3 years ago

Hello Steemit Feedback team,

I joined Steemit last April and I continue to enjoy it. I started sharing in many communities. Thanks to Steemit, I met new people and learned many new things about blockchain and cryptocurrency. In addition, the income I earn thanks to Steemit motivates me. I tell Steemit platform to my relatives and friends. They also want to participate. I registered my sister (@perperok) and cousin (@iwrem) first. I registered from the main page, as indicated in the image below. However, two weeks ago, I ran into a problem registering another cousin (@warsey).

image.png

First, I wrote the name I will use on Steemit. Then I wrote my e-mail address and sent a code to this e-mail address. I wrote the code that came to my e-mail address here. Finally, I wrote my brother phone number and waited for the code to come, but it did not. I tried two more times, but it did not work. I could not try any further as I had reached the daily limit for a phone number.

image.png

Now I have invited my brother to Steemit, but I can not register it. It does not send codes to phone numbers. I even tried different phone numbers, but it did not work.
I want to invite more friends but I am having this problem during registration.

I wanted to inform you about this. I look forward to your support for a solution.

cc:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

It seems there is a problem with the numbers the translation I have the same problem and I can't invite friends think you can use a fake number from one of the sites that sell the numbers.

Thank you so much. Have you solved this problem?

No, it's not solved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25