Looking at Steem returns 496% in 1 year, Steem Dollars up 901%. Crazy good

How can anyone feel bad about the last year of Steem returns? Coingeko thinks 30% of people think badly of Steem. How?
Haters gonna hate lol.

I wish I had known about it back a year ago! Such a crazy return

image.png

And even more incredibly the Steem Dollar price is up 901% in a year. At least the feeling is 100% good for Steem Dollars!!

image.png

I can imagine Steem will return to the all-time highs of $8.19 in the coming years, and I am excited about the potential of the site. Free transactions whereas fees on Ethereum or Bitcoin are just crazy and will continue to be such a big waste of money.

Do you agree we should continue to buy Steem now? Let me know what your expectations are in the comments!!

Liv x with love from Canada

Sort:  

I'm disgusted at the thought of buying Steem.

Eew, gross. Dirty money.

I'd only want freshly minted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58