Is there a good automated voting bot for Steem?

in Steemit Feedback3 years ago (edited)

I would like to be able to save a list of accounts that I follow to have votes automatically go out to their blog posts (preferably the option to not vote on their comments). Does anything like that exist anymore? There used to be an app called "steemvoter" that would do this, free of charge, but it doesn't seem to exist anymore. I'd appreciate it if you could point me to one that is still operating and trustworthy.

100% upvote to the first commenter to point me to a safe/viable option, that actually works!

Sort:  

Thank you ☺️

Seems interesting!

As far as i know, there are no such project on steemit now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50