Post payout not credited to my wallet.

in Steemit Feedback4 years ago (edited)

One of my post paid out yesterday evening. Rewards shown below. But rewards have not been credited to my wallet yet.

1614997133699.jpg

As i checked my steemit history, i couldn't find any entry of above payout yet.

IMG_20210306_075719.jpg

Why is it so?


@sapwood


Thanks

Sort:  

Are you for Real???
Before you start ringing @steemcurator01
Evidence here.... You have been Paid.
Saving everyone Time & Efforts checking....

I suggest this Post shouldn't have Any Vote on it....

Stop wasting everyone's time here....

I wish you too were real so that you would have some morals to behave.

I wish you too were
Real so that you would have some
Morals to behave.

                 - drqamu


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hi @drqamu,

Go to - https://www.steemscan.com/account/drqamu

See the history shows that you have already been paid.

drqamu.png

Thank you.

Thank you for the quest. It isn't reflected in my steemit wallet history even yet.

yes, sometimes....it happens.

You should always check through Steemscan, where you will also find the Block reference number.

Remember Steemit is a front end only. The backend is the Steem Blockchain. Being decentralized and distributed it has 100% uptime. So there is no question of missing payment. Because the reward is distributed as per algorithm set in the Steem Blockchain.

A front end only mirrors those things for the general users(in an easily readable format).

Thank you.

Thank you very much. Your way of explaining things is impressive.

You are welcome.

I am expecing you to participate in Blockchain wallet chapter-4, Multichain wallet.

You will also gain experience and get familiar with a Multichain wallet.

Thank you.

I am working on the same. I will be participating soon.

That's great.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44