3 Feedback for the Steemit Team (Transparency, Cover Profile, Pinned Post)

feedback.jpg

My Feedback

The behavior that occurs is 3 points about the appearance of this steemit platform. I hope my view can be evaluated by the Steemit developer team for the development of the Steemit platform. This is my view about the information in the notification that is not clear, about the cover profile that is not full, and also about my suggestion that there are pinned posts on our post pages.

color combination is not suitable in night mode

When I open the notification, we can see all the incoming information about the vote, resteem, reply, and there we can see that there are differences in color.

But, the important point now is the position that I have marked with a red border. there I can not see clearly because the color combination is not suitable so that it blocks the information. while other information we can see clearly because it has different transparency

visible.png

In normal mode, we can see the information on the notification menu clearly. since I am a night mode user, I hope there is some response to this.

visible2.png



cover profile that is not full

Well. I don't know, is it really designed that way or is there a border there or is this a bug?

cover.png

I just give my opinion about it, this is not only what I find on my profile, but when I look at other people's profiles, I also see that border. it might be better if it is made into a full cover size.

cover2.png



suggestions for pinned important posts on post pages

The reason I am giving this suggestion is. when I make a special post information such as contest or other things. I want my followers to be able to see important information from me. if I create a new post every day, then post about the contest that I made will be lost to the bottom.

it's about the additional pinned features on our post page. different from community pinned posts

Therefore. I hope that the admin of steemit feedback can see this and consider my suggestions. I hope this can help evaluate the development of the Steemit platform.

pinned.png



GIF - about my feedback

ezgif-3-fe3792cf6be5.gif



If this can be responded to and considered by the Steemit team then I am very happy and willing to continue to see the development of this steemit platform. and will always provide feedback on everything I can find such as bugs or suggestions for the future. Thanks for @steemcurator01 (steemit feedback admin)

cc: @steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02


Author : @arie.steem
Contact Discord : arie.steem#4626
Twitter : https://twitter.com/ariesteem

mybanner.png

Sort:  

Being able to pin a post on your page is a must-have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98