MY DIARY GAME: HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON 13/11/2021 10% IS FOR @Steempromoafrica

in Steem Aware3 years ago

IMG_20211114_103903.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello every one on @streempromoafrica i'm amaze to tell you all that i'm okay and i hope you all here are doing great too. This is my blog and you all are welcome.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81DHF1NaTEQWfAwrYykJg5pmxHyi6cB6KiegrtxgtagMsTL41Sdfxo39ifoWfzUx9n3Z35hjgcB7xVDAQ1ZXLGRaMX9yan.jpeg

MORNING ACTIVITIES

IMG_20211115_110111.jpg

IMG_20211115_110104.jpg

IMG_20211115_104549.jpg

IMG_20211115_104514.jpg

This is a little story about my day, i woke up by 6:00am today and i was very tired of getting up from bed it was as if me and my bed had a kind of intimate relationship together but i had to attend morning devotion with my parent so i had to wake up so that i can attend the devotion, and i was very prayerful because i was expecting money from one of my relative within the week and the devotion was successful. So after the morning devotion, that was about 6:45am my mom went to prepare breakfast for the family to eat because each and every soul in the house has their morning task either for work or for school, mine was for school as usual, so i had to prepare for school because i had morning lecture by 10:00am after taking my bath i went ahead to eat the food that my mom prepared and to my greatest surprise my mom made my favourite food "FIRED RICE" and i enjoyed it after eating i head off for school around 9:45am, at the back of my mind something was telling me that i was late for class so as i reached the school that was about 9:58am, i saw my course mate and she told me that the class was about to commence so i ignored her because i had to go and meet one of my aunty in the canteen before going for the class after meeting the aunty i had a call from @tonypi asking me if i was in school and i siad yes that i was in school so he told me to wait for him because he was on his way coming to school, few minute later he arrived so we walked together to the lecture room around 10:36am but the lecturer did not allow us in but for some time we entered inside the lecture room for lectures a few moment later i had a call from @ijelady telling me that she is in our school because she wanted to meet the rector of our school about @steemit platform so i came out and i directed her to the rector office for more information about when will be for favourable for the team gold getters to come to our school to create more enlightenment to the other student.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81DHF1NaTEQWfAwrYykJg5pmxHyi6cB6KiegrtxgtagMsTL41Sdfxo39ifoWfzUx9n3Z35hjgcB7xVDAQ1ZXLGRaMX9yan.jpeg

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

IMG_20211115_114640.jpg

IMG_20211115_114643.jpg

IMG_20211115_114647.jpg

Okay now it time to do back from school and i was so happy because i did not miss a single lecture today in school so i had to go back home a eat because i was exhausted already but i had to see my HOD before going home and to see my departmental HOD God! It was not easy oh, but at last i met him and he attended to me in a nice way so i was free to go back home so i took lovely pictures with my friends before going back to meet my lovely mom and her delicious dinner, and as i reached the house the was light already so i charged my phone because i had low battery after that i went to eat my dinner which was a nice flavoured pounded yam and white soup after eating i slept off.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81DHF1NaTEQWfAwrYykJg5pmxHyi6cB6KiegrtxgtagMsTL41Sdfxo39ifoWfzUx9n3Z35hjgcB7xVDAQ1ZXLGRaMX9yan.jpeg

EVENING ACTIVITIES

So in the evening after waking up i had to go through my lecture note again so that i won't forget what i learnt in school that day, after that i went off to play football in my school environment. That is just my dairy for today.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81DHF1NaTEQWfAwrYykJg5pmxHyi6cB6KiegrtxgtagMsTL41Sdfxo39ifoWfzUx9n3Z35hjgcB7xVDAQ1ZXLGRaMX9yan.jpeg

CONCLUSION

I so much thank God making my day count for good today and i also appreciate @steempromoafrica for this great opportunity to express my daily activities to my fellow members. Thanks to @steemit.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81DHF1NaTEQWfAwrYykJg5pmxHyi6cB6KiegrtxgtagMsTL41Sdfxo39ifoWfzUx9n3Z35hjgcB7xVDAQ1ZXLGRaMX9yan.jpeg

BEST REGARDS TO ;

@starrchris
@ijelady
@steempromoafrica
@chichieze
@infovore

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am happy @trips123 to welcome you in our community, keep on creating original content with us Here

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your day with us. After reading your dairy I observed that you have a pretty busy morning schedule.
image.png

✔️This post is plagiarism-free

Wow you must be a serious student please keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44