My diary game [club5050] || 50% to steempromoafrica

in Steem Aware3 years ago

Early in the morning i woke up as normal did my daily activities and i went out to pressure the man i gave money to prepare our promotion outfits, as we all know must this sort of people do make promises that the can't keep. This act always end up resulting to disappointment, which are very painful. So i was there for hours so i could make sure he finished my work. I was so angry that we almost fought.

IMG_20220215_143924_441.jpg

IMG_20220215_191123_317.jpg

So after waiting for four hours i went home to continue my project work, because our department are expected to defend their project immediately ASUU (Acedemics Staff Union of Universities)call off their strike. ASSU is a large national organization of all Acedemics Staff in Nigeria, the organization embarked on a one month strike because they said the federal government is owning the some money and they would not resume if they are not attended.

This act has resulted to so many side effects and a lot of student have left school traveling back home, so therefore the who school environment is quite scanty with few amount of students still in school. So around 4 pm i went to our dance class as normal and as normal we learnt new dance moves but while we were learning something strange happened, a serious rain started and we started to run into an open space where there is shelter. So we continued to dance but our vibe were low and the floor where wet and slippery. We danced a little and we left when the rain finished falling.

IMG_20220212_112931_283.jpg

IMG_20220217_172414_238.jpg

Later in the evening i went to fetch water from a nearby tap at my backyard. Although it took time but my turn finally reached and i was chanced to fetch my buckets of water. So while fetching i was chatting with my neighbor who also came to fetch water from the tap. After fetching water i went home to continue working in my final year project, i was still writing my chapter 2, which is expected to be my literature review. Although the topic was quite broad but i believe i can work on it myself.

IMG_20220210_020958_523.jpg

IMG_20220209_230749_196.jpg

Thank you so much for going through.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your diary with us, many are suffering to get water in there area, don't worry it will not last long

What a wonderful day well spent. Very soon you will be drilling borehole water for communities.

I wish better height.

Thank you so much for sharing your diaries with us. I hope to see remain active

On PromoSteem, you will never waste your work. Join us !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50