Invite a friend contest #2 ||Contest winners of invite a friend #1 || 100% to steempromoafrica

in Steem Aware3 years ago (edited)

poster_2021-10-16-092507.png

Wow finally we have come to the end of this two weeks contest, I want to use opportunity to inform you all that i am happy with all the participants, they all did well but we all know the must be a winner in every contest.
So therefore i want to use this opportunity to congratulate all winners

@kyara23 steem6 invites
@rich90902steem4 invites
@mukadas1.5steem3 invites
@noelamontana1.5 steem3 invites

Screenshot_20211016-222650.png

Thanks to all contestants please don't give up yet you might win this time around.

steemit.png

How to Participate in this Contest ?
1 You are expected to upvote and Resteem this contest post.

2 you can tell them to read our introduction post (optional)

3 You must to tag the usernames of your friends in the comment section for a valid entry.

4 The person you are referring or inviting should subscribe to steem-promo-africa community And exiting members cannot be invited as entry.

5 Your friend must also make a comment saying "i love Africa".

6 Entries must be made as comments.

steemit.png

Rules and Regulations to follow

  • Only entries of those whose invitees subscribes to steem-promo-africa
    will be accepted

  • You can only make 3 entry per day and no maximum amount of people should be referred in the entry.(if you can make 30 referrals, make 30 referrels)

  • At least 3 of your referrals must subscribe before your entry is valid

The Contest will be active for two weeks

Rewards

You will get 0.5Steem as prize per friend,
person With highest invite will get a special package from the community team

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkEEVN8vQjHyVNfTmxSKDLwGiQSFeb3Yowg91VJYQKkwvdTeawz4ZCjaB5M7EQWLGAVWqL4ytAXsqxRHr9sEaVQWGrys4HKbaA3GtukBs8dTbWDGDa2LFQ.png

We are also very very thankful to the whole Steemit community for supporting our community and i believe you will enjoy and love your stay here on steem-promo-africa

Cc:
@disconnect
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@steemblog
@ijelady
@oadissin
@chichieze
@benjamin09
@jaepichmanl25
@neimar25
@noelamontana
@timamber
@shadia931

Do join our curation trail Curation trail

And join our Whatsapp group using our Whatsapp group

And join our Whatsapp group using Our Telegram group
Our discord channel Steem Promo Africa Discord group

steemit.png

Sort:  

Hi everyone, I would like to invite all my good friends on steemit @jemilatu,@awumpini,@realib1,@luwaawudeen,@imuniru,@piini to subscribe to this Community. And join us promote Steem in Africa.
And please kindly reply to this post with I LOVE AFRICA🥰

I LOVE AFRICA

I love Africa

 3 years ago (edited)

I would like to invite @luwawudeen,@imuniru38,@jemilatu, @pepr,@kataali,@realib1,@mukka,@aisha567,@mome1234567,@quame,@king567,@illy5 to join this educative community and please reply with I LOVE AFRICA
Thank you.

I love Africa

I love africa

I love Africa😍

I love Africa

I love Africa

I LOVE AFRICA

I love Africa

I love Africa

 3 years ago 

I invited @afzalqamar, @mohammadfaisal, @mawattoo8 and @shabbir86 to join this community.

Ok thanks friend very much

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 17th October 2021 – Win 3150+ STEEM


Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the winners

 3 years ago (edited)

I would like to invite you dear blogger on steemit to join "Steem Promo Africa" and write in the comment below "I love Africa"
@afriart, @ngoenyi, @auztyno8, @ustazkarim, @azianthony, @forthelove15, @cryptoki, @mwanjo, @nsicash, @jaichai, @samalesly, @dibie, @whyaskwhy, @promisearts, @remil, @ismaelflores, @dimple-gh, @g7terra, @burivennjah, @timamber, @southfront, @otike, @mingus, @acbaby, @goodtourism, @raimcy, @montex000, @firelight002, @jillyanyan, @gentlesun
Peace

 3 years ago (edited)

I Invite @fingabods @kesybliss @cheerille
@benson6 and @benton3 @eliany @youngblizz @ubongudofot @lazbless @gracyakan ,@vickydear.
To Join this community and reply " l love Africa"

Thank you very much for participating

I love africa

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

I love Africa

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much ,

I love Africa

I love Africa

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Thank l have join ,l love africa

Am the pride of Africa, I love Africa

Lovely indeed, @Dequeen. None would I leep. I just enjoy all experiences therein. So, I acknowledge this challenge.

 3 years ago 

Please click on subscribe at @steempromoafrica and write l love Africa
Thanks so much for your fine comment.

I love Africa

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

 3 years ago (edited)

I invite @iddy ,@vickydear, @esthyfashion, @goodybest, @emmybless, @charis20, @benson6, @chocolatebrown, @fonzi, @signatory, @beautybb, @ruthjoe, @raysdesign, @temitopef, @alexanderpeace @remix001 and @eddyvic to subscribe and join this Community then
Please reply I love Africa
Thanks

I will surely join, I love Africa

I love Africa

I love Africa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34