Contest winners|| invitation contest #03

in Steem Aware2 years ago

1635951071382.png

At last we have come to the end of this awesome two weeks contest, the contestants made it a contest to remember. I want to use this medium to thank all contestants and winners of this contest. I also want to apologize about the late relaesof the results, it due to the much entry and other private activities. These are the list of users that have won the contest, Congratulations to you all.

@amicablepeace29 steem58 invites
@dequeen3.5 steem7 invites
@gracyakan2 steem4 invites
@miinah1232 steem4 invites
@kataali1.5 steem3invites

Screenshot_20211105-093817.png

@amicablepeace have also be given a tag (Top scout)

If you were not opportuned to win please don't give up you might be our next winner 🏆🏆🏆.

steemit.png

How to Participate in this Contest ?

1 You are expected to upvote and Resteem this contest post and follow the community account @steempromoafrica.

2 you can tell them to read our introduction post (optional)

3 You must to tag the usernames of your friends (that have are not currently members of the community)in the comment section for a valid entry.

4 The person you are referring or inviting Must subscribe to the community.

  • Exiting members cannot be invited as entry.

5 Your friend must also make a comment saying "i love Africa".

6 Entries must be made as comments.

steemit.png

Rules and Regulations to follow

  • Only entries of those whose invitees subscribes to steem-promo-africa
    will be accepted

  • You can only make 3 entry per day and no maximum amount of people should be referred in the entry.(if you can make 30 referrals, make 30 referrels)

  • At least 3 of your referrals must subscribe before your entry is valid

The Contest will be active for two weeks

Rewards

You will get 0.5Steem as prize per friend,
person With highest invite will get a special package from the community team

You will also be given a tag as "top scout"

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkEEVN8vQjHyVNfTmxSKDLwGiQSFeb3Yowg91VJYQKkwvdTeawz4ZCjaB5M7EQWLGAVWqL4ytAXsqxRHr9sEaVQWGrys4HKbaA3GtukBs8dTbWDGDa2LFQ.png

We are also very very thankful to the whole Steemit community for supporting our community and i believe you will enjoy and love your stay here on steem-promo-africa

Cc:
@disconnect

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
10 SP20 SP50 SP100SP200 SP
500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP5000 SP

|

Do join our curation trail Curation trail

And join our Whatsapp group using
download (7).jpeg

And join our Telegram group using

images (22).jpeg

Our discord channel
YpihifdXP4WMLzfweUP8MktFpbpxrn6T8xF37NDHbBKTAnZf3i6TN3EH66gNrvgm7ecsJfrTh78Hm5bsTXgPHDTBCFuCyb1Z3zXXdAwedH6XHf9mT693YzLhcN1mDY8ZgqB1aGrU5DZF3LezjCCsDGmAv67nCfY54asTEv6sRigE (1).png

Sort:  

I Love Africa

Los invito Stemians a que comenten "i love Africa" en mi sección de comentarios, y a que se suscriban y se unan a la Comunidad steem Africa.
@roselinl, @lilip @daytona475 @marito74 @iamxander @jacorv

I love África❤️

I love africa <3

I love Africa ;)

I am inviting my good friends to join this wonderful community @joseph665 @echidi939 @chikadike100 @chidinmaeke31

I love Africa ❤️

I love africa

I love Africa❤️

Hello everyone, I will like to invite @king321 @quame and @climx to join this community. And please comment with I love you 😘.

I love you🥰

I love Africa

I love Africa

I invite @kawusad @abdul-hanan and @david2021 to join this community. Pls leave a reply under my comment session after subscribing. Thank you😊.

I invite @babadawuda @mome1234567 @htasneem to join this community and please leave a reply saying you love Africa under my comment session.

I love Africa

I love Africa

I love Africa

Love this

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 05th November 2021 – Win 2950+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Thank you very much

You are welcome @starrchris 👍

Many successes for your contest!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all winners.

 2 years ago 

Congrats to all the winners.

✔️This post is plagiarism-free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29