My today white vinca photography

in Steem Aware2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Everyone,

I hope all of my friends are fine doing well and enjoy the valuable moments of life with his family by the grace of Allah Almighty.
I get up early in the morning performed ablution went to the mosque and offer the fajar prayer. After the prayer I go to the morning walk. Today is the sunny day. The sun shine very brightly. I always like morning walk. Dew drops shine very brightly. They look very pretty. They look like pearls. I sit on the green grass for sometime. The birds are chirping. I feel the beautiful voice of the birds. Flowers are blooming. Their fragrance of flower spread all around. They make the atmosphere very pleasant.
Today, I am going to share with you beautiful white vinca flowers. In morning they look very pretty and bright. Vinca flowers are found in many types and colors. All are so beautiful. They are very attractive for butterflies.
They are also very good for health. It is also very good for brain health. Basically it is an herb. Its part which is above the ground is used in medicine. We can use to treat diarrhea, high blood pressure, sore throat, chest pain , intestine pain and swelling. Where it has so many benefits, it has given some side effects.
It can cause nausea, vomiting and other stomach and intestine symptoms. If you take more quantity then your blood pressure becomes very low.
I hope you guys like it.

White vinca:

IMG_20220128_140152_900.jpg

IMG_20220128_140150_945.jpg

IMG_20220128_140148_174.jpg

Thanks to all my friends for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75