My today guavas photographs

in Steem Aware2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum! And good evening guys,

I hope all of my friends are fine doing well and enjoying the valuable moments of life with his family by the grace of Allah Almighty.
I start my day with the name of Allah. I get up early in the morning performed ablution went to the mosque and offer the fajar prayer. After the prayer I go to the morning walk. Morning views are very attractive for me because it is very pretty and heart touching. Today the weather is much better. After many days the sun came out today. The clouds play hide and seek with the sun.
Today, I am going to share with you guys a very delicious fruit guava. Guavas are very popular among kids, young and older. Everybody likes it. Along with being tasty, it is also very beneficial for our heath. Raw guavas are very tasty. Girls usually have favorites.
There is a lot of use in medicinal. The guava plant leaves are edible commonly their leaves are boiled into a herbal tea. Guavas are full of nutrients. It have found more vitamin C then orange. It also contains iron, calcium, vitamin A and potassium. So we can say that's have a very large range of vitamins. Inshot this is very beneficial for us.We should make guavas a part of our diet.
I hope you guys like it.

IMG_20220124_170754_669.jpg

IMG_20220124_170740_952.jpg

IMG_20220124_170717_973.jpg

Thanks to all my friends for giving your precious time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59