My today photography

in Steem Aware3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Everyone,

I hope all of my friends are fine doing well and enjoys the valuable moments of life with his family by the grace of Allah Almighty.
I start my day with the name of Allah. I get up early in the morning performed ablution went to the mosque and offer the fajar prayer. After the prayer I go to the morning walk. Nature is very beautiful. I am great lover of natural beauty. Today the the sun shine brightly. When the sun came out in the morning, it's rays fell on the dew drops the shine like pretty pearls.
Everything look bright and happy. The birds , the flower, the air any thing look happy.
Today, I am going to share with you guys beautiful red flowers. These flowers looking gorgeous. While walking I saw the flowers I quickly captured in my phone camera. These bright color flowers are very attractive and heart touching.
The green leave also very beautiful. We can use flowers for decoration for our garden, wedding events and other festivals.
I hope you guys like my post.

IMG-20220109-WA0062.jpg

IMG-20220109-WA0063.jpg

Thanks to all my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76