CONTEST WK 02 | POWER UP TO REMAIN IN CLUB5050 WK #2 | BY @RONINDBOSS | 10% TO @STEEMPROMOAFRICA

in Steem Aware3 years ago (edited)

20211128_181347.png

Made With Pixellab

Introduction

Hello dear steemians, I'm happy to participate in the season 2 of this contest organised by our unique leader @ijelady. I love Powering up because it is one of the best things you could ever think of in steemit platform because it help you to grow your steem power and have influence in the platform.

Do you know how to power up?

Here are the steps in powering up your liquid steem to steem power.

• In other to power up, all you need to do is open into your Steemit wallet with your master password key.
• Once is opened, go to where you see your Steem,
• click on an arrow behind the Steem, it is black in color.
• As soon as you click on it, a page will open for you to select options, kindly click on power up.
• Immediately, you will see a page will appear,.the first one Carry's your username, then the second one, you are to input the amount of Steem you want to power up and click powerup.
• When you click on power up, another page will open, helping you to confirm you transaction,
• After that, another page will open for you to input your active key.
• Lastly click OK once you do that, the transaction is done.

This Is My Power Up For This Week || 53.8steem

This week I got a total of 53steem ~ which I got from contests and booming support.~ I further went to power the whole steem in support of club100..
This you can see be seen in the process below

Screenshot_20211128-180216.png

Screenshot_20211128-180234.png

Screenshot_20211128-180459.png

This has to be my biggest power up since joining steem
I confidently powered up 99% of my earnings due to my support and my belief in steem
I have learnt so much watching from this accounts who continuously embrace the club5050 policy.

Conclusion

My status is club100 right now and l also encourage everyone to Power up and earn more in the future.
Thank you all for your support and thank you very much for reading me
I invite @swaylee, @somtin01 @victoh78 and @kachimax to participate in this contest.

Link to my achievement 1
Achievement 1

Cc,
@ijelady
@steempromoafrica
@starrchris

Sort:  

Guyyyyy hafa you na. Come online on whatsapp.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating, please what is your number in our curation trail

I don't know what number I am but when I joined your followers increased to 54.
Screenshot_20211201-200742.png

 3 years ago 

Do as if you want to join again, at the point of un follow you will see your number, screenshot it

I can't find or see any number there

Screenshot_20211201-204750.png

Screenshot_20211201-204741.png

 3 years ago 

The number is there 54 or you click Active followers it will help you , sorry for the strss, thank you for choosing steempromoafrica Community

 3 years ago 

You number is 52, thank you so much

Alright 😊

Welcome in our community and please grow with us

I'll do my best.

Nice power you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67