"Show me your Skill or Job"

in Steem Awarelast year

Assalam o alikum everyone,
How are you all? I hope you all are fine.
ArtLab_com.ist.artlab_Thu_Jul_06_14_47_25_GMT_05_00_2023.jpg

my Skill or Job

First of all I would like to tell that I have done bachelor commerce so I have knowledge about business now let me tell about my skill I have passed data entry course and Microsoft Office Completion. I have knowledge in addition to this I also know art sketch I have knowledge of beautification and I am doing beautification course from Govt.

How do you see your Skill or Job

I have a variety of skills and I need different perspectives to assess those skills.
First is to assess whether I can develop the skills I have. Second, keep your character positive along with your work. I feel like I can improve on the skills I have or I need to learn more I believe that I have a knack for excelling. I can succeed in anything I try. Experience is necessary to do anything and learn something new every day.

Disadvantage and advantages of your Job or Skill

If I have any skills, I have the advantage that if I want to do any work, I will have some knowledge about the work and it will be easy to work. If I don't have the skills to start any job, who else should I hire for it.

I'm sorry I don't have the ability to do the job

I would certainly be happy to teach a Stemian about my work or skill

Thanks

Regard
@Prukhsana

Sort:  

You have a nice entry here

U need to get verified on newcomers community before you can participate in this contest. Thanks

Hope you get verified soon.

Now my acount is verify

Please I need proof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48