Family Contest Wk 2|| Share With Us How Your Family, Friends Love Steemit By@prudent85 10% Payout To @steempromoafrica

in Steem Aware3 years ago

IMG_20211023_125600.jpg

Hello beautiful people of steem promo Africa. I'm delighted to participate in this week 2 contest My special thanks goes to @ijelady for hosting this Contest.

Who was the first person to know about steemit in your family?

Family to me isn't necessarily have to be people you are related by blood. Family is a group of people that shared things in common. I happen to be the first person that knows about steemit I joined steemit on 13/08/2021, after I joined in that same week I introduced one of my family members to steemit platform with the user name @nelchrist. Eighty percent of persons in my church has come to know about steemit contesy of me.

Did you join steemit because a member of your family is doing steemit or because you love steemit?

Since I'm the first person in my family to joined steemit I'm doing steemit because of the love I have for it and the wonderful things about steemit.

Do your family have song or slogan for Steemit? If yes share with us

There is no song or slogan for Steemit in our family the only thing is that in my family they have changed my surname from Gabriel to Ime Steemit.

Tell us why you, your friends and family love steemit

We are all unique everyone has it own ways of viewing things I will be answering for myself why I love steemit;

  • It offer me the opportunity to learn new things at the same time gives me opportunity to earn. For instance I never knew that words like plagiarism and citation exist it's steemit that made me to know about they not talked about markdowns. Steemit has helped me used my phone beyond answering and calls and receiving text messages.

  • It makes me to creatives and also gives me the platform to express my God given talent.

What is your prayer and wishes for Steemit?

My prayer for steemit is that God should grant the visioniar more wisdom and wishes steemit more user.

Conclusion

This is one most important Contest I have ever participated in steemit once again thank you @ijelady for hosting this Contest.

Best regards to

@steempromoafrica @ijelady

I invite @marygeorge @kufrest @nsikakedem @godimage @womanofgod to take part in this Contest.

Here is my Introduction post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating ,I wish you success,
No 2

I'm proud and will always be for you to have brought steemit to me. I salute you sir. Thanks a million

Nice one man

 3 years ago 

Wish you all the best in the contest

✔️This post is plagiarism-free

You are really doing a nice job
Weldon sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31