FAMILY CONTEST WK#2||SHARE WITH US HOW MUCH YOUR FAMILY, FRIENDS LOVE STEEMIT

in Steem Aware3 years ago

img_1635795836000.jpg

Hello guys in steem promo Africa good evening, I still remain @mesola I came across this contest and I decided to do it.

Who was the first person to know about steemit in your family?

One day I came back from my normal hustle and I over heard my son @ekemini telling my sister about Steemit so I ask him what he was talking about, at first he was scared of telling me, after pleading with him he now told me everything about Steemit but still I didn't signed up, even when he withdraw his first earnings I still didn't sign up until when he came back from mid term break he then ask me if I have register with Steemit I to told him no, he pleaded with me that I should pls sign up that is for the benefits of the family and that it will help in his education. I gave up and he took me to @ijelady for sign up so my son was the first person to know about Steemit in my family.

Did you join Steemit because a member of your family is doing Steemit or because you love Steemit?

When I joined Steemit I didn't really like it but now I love with my whole heart
Steemit is part of me now , I sleep with Steemit, I wake with Steemit, I eat Steemit every where I go I preach Steemit now, so in love with Steemit.

img_1635796074519.jpg

Do your family have song or slogan for Steemit? If yes share with us.

Yeah my family have a slogan for Steemit and this is how it goes

Steemit_ prosperity
Steemit- road to wealth
Steemit- pays in dollars

Tell us why you, your friends and family love steemit.
It's help us to have our own money
We love Steemit because there is no referral
We love Steemit because is another source of income, We love Steemit because you do it at your Own free will, We love Steemit because you can buy coin and resell, We love Steemit because is not own by government, We love Steemit because is educational and you learn new things everyday, we love Steemit because is an online platform where people get paid for just posting

What is your prayers and wishes for Steemit?
I pray for more success, I pray Steemit should be known to the whole wide world, 8 pray God should give us the strength to continue to promote Steemit.

CONCLUSION

I AM A LOVER OF STEEMIT AND I WILL PROMOTE STEEMIT WHERE EVER I GO.
Thank you ijelady and
@steempromoafrica for this contest
SPECIAL THANKS
@ijelady
@steempromoafrica

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating,I wish you success
Entry no 1

Thank you ma

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You are welcome, always write diray game and participate on our community contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing the nice post

✔️This post is plagiarism-free

I'm honored @mayureshpandit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31