FAMILY CONTEST WEEK2 SHARE WITH US HOW MUCH YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS LOVE STEEMIT BY @MARYGEORGE 10% TO STEEM PROMO AFRICA

in Steem Aware3 years ago

IMG-20211102-WA0165.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello beautiful steemian hope you are all doing great it a privilege to participate in this amazing contest to share with you guys how my family and friends love steemit thank you very much.

Who was the first person to know about steemit in your family

Actually I have two important family in my life and these two family is very important to me and I love this family so much, the first family is my biological family, and the second is my spiritual family, this is the family I am most close to everyday and most of my time is spent with them. So in my biological family I happen to be the first and favoured one to know about steemit, but in my spiritual family it was my brother that knows it first and then introduce me to it.

Did you join steemit because a member of your family is doing steemit or because you love steemit

When I join steemit it wasn't because the member of my family was doing it, I join steemit because I love steemit, I love steemit because it a block chain platform and it is decentralized platform, it keeps me busy every day, ever since I joined steemit I have never been dormant for once am always occupied and I love this so much.

IMG-20211102-WA0163.jpg

Do your family have a song or slogan for steemit? If yes share with us

Actually my family do not have any slogan or song for steemit but I myself am coming up with one song for steemit very soon.

Tell us why you, your friends and family love steemit

The reason why I love steemit is because i have come to learn so many things I didn't know I can do with my phone but through steemit I have learned those things.

IMG-20211101-WA0056.jpg

The reason why my family love steemit is because it helps in increasing our income, now everyone can make money for themselves no matter how little u are as for as u can read and write, and stop depending on the seniors in the house
My friends love steemit because it a business you can do at the comfort of your home and you have control over your time.

What is your prayers and wishes for steemit

My prayers and wishes for steemit is that it will be know in by everyone in the world, and become a house hold name in every home, I also pray that steem coin will grow uncontrollably.

CONCLUSION

A very big thank you to the organizers of this wonderful contest it a privilege to be a part of this wonderful contest thank you.

I invited @insikakedem @mesola @lazbless @kufrest @imoh1 to be a part of this contest.

Best regards to
@steempromoAfrica
@ijlady
I

Sort:  

Awesome n lovely

Beautiful write up

Wow such an awesome post keep it up

 3 years ago 

Wish you all the best for the contest.

✔️This post is plagiarism-free

Hello @marygeorge I was enjoying reading through how you and your family love Steemit! Truly Steemit is one in a million! And it deserved more! Thank you for sharing with us here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70