DAIRY PROMO HOW I PROMOTE STEEM TODAY WITH A BORROWED PHONE @MARYGEORGE

in Steem Aware3 years ago

IMG_20211123_135500.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good evening my wonderful people in steemit I most say I miss you people so much and I am very happy to be with you today I want to share with you guys how I borrowed phone to promote STEEM today.

MORNING

I woke up in the morning by 7 am, actually it was late already but I didn't bother myself much because it was Saturday, all though I have so many things to do, I have to proceed in doing those things one after the other; first I deed my morning devotion, I clean the house, I wash the clothes, I took my bath, i took my break fast. I have to hurry up for church cleaning that was were I sow @prudent85 so I asked him about @ijlady so he said she will be to Nung udoe by 12 noon I was really happy hearing that so I told him that I going to borrow someone's phone to promote STEEM today he was laughing me because it sounds funny but I meant it. When I was done in church I went straight to the person I wanted to borrow the phone and see if he will agree to release the phone for me, thank God he did and that's the reason why I have What to use and write this evening, that morning time the reason I don't have pictures for morning activity is because I didn't borrow the phone yet.

AFTERNOON

After the person gave me the phone I slot In my line and it wasn't long when I received a call from @prudent85 that our team leader is coming to Nung udoe i was very happy because I was anticipating to see her and tell her the challenges I have with my phone if there is a way for her to help me with it. So on my way I make good used off the phone by calling a prospect an I introduced STEEM to her on phone call, though she doubted the fact that steemit work but I was able to convince her and she agreed to be signed up so I send her our team leader whatapp no to say hi to. When I get to where @ijlady I was crying because I really miss her and so many things in steemit and in the team go-getter but she console me. @nsikakedem who was actually laughing at me for crying because of not having a good phone for steemit was there also.

IMG_20211122_104330.jpg

The planning for Meetup
We had a brief meeting on our Meetup event, that is coming up on the 4th of December 2021we all brought beautiful idea that will make the event a remarkable one.

POWER UP

after the meeting having come to know the important of power up. I log into my account and I power up 50% of my earnings to support #club 5050.

EVENING

after the meeting I have to hurry up to see a friend I want to give transport for church the next day so at this point the phone was off so I sent it to be charged. When I came back I pick the phone, get to the house refresh, and I ion my dress for Sunday service, I took my dinner and get to bed.

Conclusion

It was indeed a stressful day but I was happy that one of the thing I did for the day was steemit.on my way back, I also promoted Steemit to a friend

IMG_20211123_135400.jpg

Thank you very much am happy to be a part of this wonderful platform.I will continue to promote Steemit

Thank you
@steempromoafrica
@ijelady
@starrchris

Sort:  

What a passion Promotion without a phone that great

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your promotional activities. Keep it up It will helps us to grow our community as well as steemit.
image.png

✔️This post is plagiarism-free

My dear it motivates me to see you promote and write your post with another's phone. Keep it up your hustle will pay soon. I wish you 01's vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70