I HAVE POWERED UP 100% OF MY EARNINGS IN MY ACCEPTANCE OF #club 5050 @lazbless

in Steem Aware3 years ago

IMG-20211018-WA0017.jpg
Image source

Hello wonderful steemians, good day to you all, hope you're all doing great. So here I am powering up all my earnings, that is; my 100% for the #club5050. I'm happy to be part of this powering up but I also want my steem Power to rise so I could join the crypto Academy where I'll be powering up 50% of my earnings. I have a target of becoming a whale in Steemit and I'm hoping of reaching that target soon through power up .

Before I explained how to powered up and also show my wallet before and after power up, I'll like to tell us a little thing about power up and it's benefits.

Power up to in Steemit means converting your steem into steem power which is going to be beneficial to us at the end and some of the benefits is that;

  • It will increase your reputation
  • It will increase your steem power and can also give you a voting power
  • Most of all, it can make you become a whale in Steemit

HOW TO POWER UP

  • Firstly; Log in to your Steemit wallet, click the arrow under the Steemit wallet and click on Power up.

    Type the amount you want to power up

    Screenshot_20211018-121657.png

    IMG-20211018-WA0014.jpg

    Then you click on Power up

    That's how I powered up

    Here is my account after power up

    IMG-20211018-WA0015.jpg

    CONCLUSION

    Having powered up my 100% in my acceptance of #club5050, I believe this will make me reach my target, make my reputation rise and also help me to join the crypto Academy. Thank you #club5050 for giving me this opportunity to participate in power up for the first time.

    Best regards @steempromoafrica

    Here is my Achievement1 Link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good job, hope you will get reward #club5050

I'm hoping so too, thank you

You have done a great job Well-done
Thank you very much for accepting this creative idea

Thank you for giving me the opportunity

Nice one friend

Thank you

Wonderful

Thank you for reading through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68