You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invite A Friend and win steem | Contest #1 | 90% to @steempromoafrica

in Steem Aware3 years ago (edited)

Hello. I invite my friends
@faithilyn
@amazing-grace
@quanbriel
@namwoli
@akakikunda
@mariez
@pixiepop
@cutieprossie
@moureenbronia
@shadia931
@uzoma24
@thimalteb
@latifah09
@debbiez
@williamolivero

Please subscribe to this community and then comment “I love Africa” here. This community is to unite all Africans on Steemit

Sort:  

Thank you very much for participating in the contest

Wooow thank you for the invite “I love Africa”

Thank you very much for participating in the contest

Thank you very much for participating

Thank you @kyara2 for participating in the contest.
You are welcome to #steempromoafrica

Thank you

I love Africa

You are most welcome dear

Thank you very much for participating in the contest

Thank you very much for participating in the contest

Thanks for inviting me. This is wonderful

Welcome dear. All you have to do is subscribe and comment here i love Africa

Thank you very much for participating in the contest

Thank you so much for the invite
I love Africa

Thank you very much for participating in the contest

Thanks for the invite.
I love Africa

Thank you very much for participating in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18